Officers & Board of Directors

Officers & Board of Directors

Learn more about our leaders.

Chairman

Richard T. Hendee

Horizon Associates, Inc.

PO Box 55
Katy, Texas

832.437.3089

richard.horizon@mindspring.com

 

President

Bill Herman

US Oncology

11714 Winshire Circle
Houston, TX 77024

832.628.8684

bherman@silverfox.org

 

Vice President

Donnie Roberts

Woodway Financial Advisors

10000 Memorial Dr., Suite 450
Houston, TX

713.683.7070

droberts@westwoodgroup.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer

David Neuberger

Independent Management Consulting Professional

3115 Mid Lane
Houston, TX 77027-5615

832.721.7810 

dneuberger@silverfox.org

 

 

Board Chair

Richard T. Hendee

Horizon Associates, Inc.

PO Box 55
Katy, Texas

832.437.3089

richard.horizon@mindspring.com

 

Director

Mary Kole

Principal
ML Kole LLC

713.569.0606

mkole@silverfox.org

 

 

Director

Jim Griffing

Managing Shareholder
Griffing & Company, P.C.

One Sugar Creek Center, Suite 650
Sugar Land, TX 77478
281.491.8866


jgriffing@griffing.com

 

Director

George Connelly

1200 Smith Street, Suite 1400
Houston TX 77002

713.654.9610


george.connelly@chamberlainlaw.com
 

 

 

Director

Doug Thorpe

711 S. 11th St., Suite B
Richmond, TX 77469

832.998.8309

 doug@headwayexec.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Silver Fox Advisors Sponsors