Officers & Board of Directors

Officers & Board of Directors

Learn more about our leaders.

Chairman

Richard T. Hendee

Horizon Associates, Inc.

PO Box 55
Katy, Texas

832-437-3089

richard.horizon@mindspring.com

 

President

Bill Herman

US Oncology

11714 Winshire Circle
Houston, TX 77024

832.628.8684

bherman@silverfox.org

 

Vice President

Rainee S. Busby

Fokal Fusion LLC

9210 Sendera Dr.
Magnolia, TX  77354

281-356-8554

rbusby@silverfox.org

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Donnie Roberts

Woodway Financial Advisors

10000 Memorial Dr., Suite 450
Houston, TX

713-683-7070

droberts@westwoodgroup.com

 

 

Board Chair

Richard T. Hendee

Horizon Associates, Inc.

PO Box 55
Katy, Texas

832-437-3089

richard.horizon@mindspring.com

 

Director

Mary Kole

Principal
ML Kole LLC

713-569-0606

mkole@silverfox.org

 

 

Director

Jim Griffing

Managing Shareholder
Griffing & Company, P.C.

One Sugar Creek Center, Suite 450
Sugar Land, TX 77478
281.491.8866
jgriffing@griffing.com

 

Director

Michael Reed

1411 Clarkdale Court
Houston, TX 77094

713.300.8049


m.f.reed@outlook.com

 

 

Director

Noel Graubart

1811 Bering Drive, #140
Houston, TX 77057

713.337.3352

noelgraubart@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Silver Fox Advisors Sponsors